smart sovereign logo 80 x 80

Hear from our customers

5stars brighter

    5 star review  Best service and quality, love the work with them and will do it again for sure.

    thumb Ahmed Al hajy
    4/02/2020

    5 star review  Demetre has been great to work with in helping us upgrade our old, out dated website. He was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process and clearly knows his stuff. We're delighted with our new site and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend Demetre to anyone looking to either build a new or update an old website.

    thumb Josh Tobin
    3/24/2020

    5 star review  Demetre has a professional but friendly working manner, and delivers promptly to the highest quality.

    thumb russell berry
    2/28/2020

    5 star review  Very professional, a good calm nature, great to work with on the job, quality photo's and the editing was immaculate. No hesitation in recommending Demetre for any of his services.

    thumb Hugh Blake
    12/05/2019

    5 star review  Demetre is always happy to help and very passionate and enthusiastic about photography. We're always very happy with the results.

    thumb Pauline Allin
    11/10/2019

    5 star review  Working with Demtre has helped my business gain a number one ranking on google in my area. The service that was provided was professional with fast and innovative website building and design, SEO, security and photography. Demtre is such an intelligent humble person whom works so hard to deliver a great service to his customer. I always felt he went above and beyond with his service. Our online business has grown 20% since working with Demtre in such a short time frame. In comparison to other contractors in this field of SEO and website design Demtre was very competitive and most importantly he is Australian based and very contactable and approachable which makes liaise and working through all details an ease and pleasure. I would highly recommend anyone to commission Demtre, He will lift your business to a new level...

    thumb Andy Mcleod
    11/10/2019

    5 star review  I have worked with Demetre for a good couple of years now through the work he has done for us at Cape Byron Distillery, Brookie's Gin. He is very good at following direction and produces some fantastic results. He is professional in his approach and very prompt with his work. I would highly recommend his work and services.

    thumb Kieran Keegan
    11/10/2019

    5 star review  We have had the pleasure of working with Demetre from Smart Sovereign in a number of areas at Harvest over the past 7 years. This relationship has ranged from award-winning food photography (several of which ended up being published) and graphic design for all areas of the business. Demetre has also helped to manage our main website by hosting, maintaining the security levels, and providing analysis on performance. Most recently Demetre built a seperate Event Website. This site was designed and built by Demetre from the ground up to streamline and maximise this area of our business. Over the years we have found that Demetre provides the most competitive quotes and the most professional outcomes in all areas mentioned above. Additionally, the quick communication, on and off-site support and willingness to help at any time of day or night has been incredible. Demetre has also provided us with templates and tools to enable us to be more autonomous with simple design and changes to our sites, which has saved us money and empowered us to have more control. Our praise for Demeter at Smart Sovereign cannot be overstated and we look forward to a long prosperous relationship together. Moira Waterfall GENERAL MANAGER Harvest Newrybar

    thumb moira waterfall
    11/10/2019

    5 star review  Smart Sovereign have provided me and the businesses I represent significant insight into SEO strategy, data risk management - not to mention outstanding photography.

    thumb Clinton Bown
    11/07/2019

    5 star review  Demetre is very knowledgeable in all aspects of web design and management. Very reasonable fees and near immediate help when requested. Would recommend to any new business owner .

    thumb nicki jackowski
    11/06/2019

Want to Leave a Review?

5stars brighterTHANK YOU
Request a Quote
Email Us
crossmenu